Call Us Today!

We were really grateful that there was no high pressure sales pitch. Even though we originally chose one model then switched to another model [during PDI] it was not a problem.

Catherine S. - 10/17/2017
Salesperson: Gordon Morris
Unit Description: 2017 Columbus 366RLC

We brought our previous camper to your service depoartment and were very satisfied with their service.

Andrew & Cynthia M. - 7/13/2017
Salesperson: Gordon Morris
Unit Description: 2018 Bighorn 3760EL

I am very pleased with the Sales and Service Department. Everyone has gone above and beyond to answer questions I've had. The service department has gone out of their way to repair any and all manufacturing issues that have arose. Jim, you should be proud and grateful for the knowledge and professionalism your employees possess and demonstrate.

John F. - 6/24/2017
Salesperson: Patrick Sonnier
Unit Description: 2018 Rockwood Windjammer 3006WK

We LOVE our new RV! Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful from the minute we walked through the door. Damien listened to what we wanted and found us a perfect RV!

Sherry H. and Billy C. - 6/2/2017
Unit Description: 2018 KZ Durango Gold 380FLF

We love our new Rockwood Mini Lite 2506S. The staff is great no matter who you speak to, the receptionist, sales, service, or parts. We already traveled to Ohio and back and a few weekends in Louisiana. Thank you Gordon for landing us in the right direction when making our decision!

William G. and Mary G. - 6/24/2017
Salesperson: Gordon Morris
Unit Description: 2018 Rockwood Mini Lite - 2506S

Best RV dealership in Louisiana!!

Pamela P. & Bryan P. - 7/7/2017
Salesperson: Gordon Morris
Unit Description: 2018 Rockwood Premier - A122

Everyonoe there was very courteous and helpful. They made our shopping experience very pleasant. I would definitely recommend Gauthiers' to anyone looking to buy an RV. Mr. Gordon was very knowlegeable as a salesperson. Thanks!

Ricky J. & Donna G - 5/31/2017
Salesperson: Gordon Morris
Unit Description: 2018 Rockwood Ultra Lite - 8280WS

The camper is exceptional! Everyone who sees it exclaims 'That's a fine camper!'. Derek is a personable and friendly salesman showing utmost competence in explaining every facet of this camper. And he answered all our questions on the phone promptly! Very, very satisfied by your dealership and the wonderful camper!

Carl M. and Judith A. - 7/1/2017
Salesperson: Derek Lemaire
Unit Description: 2016 KZ Spree 300RLS

I love my camper! Gauthiers' from sales to service is excellent! Special thanks to Derek and to Mike Gauthier! These two go above and beyond to make sure all is well. Thank you!

Sherry R. - 7/6/2017
Salesperson: Derek Lemaire
Unit Description: 2018 KZ Connect - 251RK

Enjoying new RV. Had minor problems and these problems were taken care of in a timely manner. We are recommending your dealership to everyone we talk to!

Sherry S. - 7/11/2017
Unit Description: 2018 Cedar Creek Silverback - 29RE

We are excited about our new camper - it will be a critical part of our retirement plans. Allowing a delayed delivery until our storage building is ready has been a great help. I would like to thank Nick and the entire group for assisting in identifying the right unit for our needs. Thanks again, your service reputation was also a factor in our choice to purchase from Gauthiers'

Patrick O. & Tina D. - 8/3/2017
Salesperson: Nick Gauthier
Unit Description: 2016 Bighorn - 3875FB

We are so happy with our experience at Gauthiers! From the moment we walked in, we felt welcome! We also felt relieved! After a horrible experience at another dealership, Patrick gave us hope that we weren't in the same situation. He listened to our wants and needs. He took care showing campers my husband and I both would be happy with. He never rushed us, he answered every question we had, and he never pressured us!! We are so happy with our experience! We love our Rockwood Ultra Lite!

Amanda M. - 4/25/2018
Salesperson: Patrick Sonnier
Unit Description: 2018 Rockwood Ultra Lite - 2612WS

This is the only place we shopped for our RV; didn't feel the need to go anywhere else. The salesman, Derek Lemaire, was very sweet, helpful & is a very knowledgeable salesperson. We were very amazed with the 2 hr course to learn to operate the RV; we left there feeling a lot more comfortable going out on our 1st trip! We love it & wouldn't change a thing about it! Everyone is very courteous & the location is very convenient. We did have to return the RV for a minor problem & they were very prompt with repairing it & we are very satisfied! The parts store has great prices & the 2 salesmen are very helpful & courteous. We are Very Satisfied with our RV & tremendously enjoying it. So glad we bought with Gauthiers'; we would recommend y'all to anyone thinking of purchasing an RV. Thank y'all so much for everything!

Erwin - 6/28/2013
Salesperson: Derek

Longtime customers. This is our 4th Cedar Creek bought through Gauthiers' and our satisfaction is always guaranteed. We definitely recommend all our family and friends to Gauthiers'! =)

Dallas & Debra F. (repeat customer) - 1/13/2015
Unit Description: 2015 Cedar Creek - CRF38CK

We could not even imagine buying a camper from anywhere else!! This is our 7th camper from Gauthiers'. We bought our first camper, a small pop-up from Gauthiers' in 1992 from your old location. From that moment to the present, we have ALWAYS been treated with courtesy & professionalism - we felt like family!! Because of all this, many, many of our friends have also joined the Gauthier family!!

Homer & Rosamond D. - 10/20/2014
Unit Description: 2014 Cedar Creek - CRF32RL

Very satisfied with customer service. Thanks!

Anthony G. - 8/1/2016
Salesperson: Patrick
Unit Description: 2015 Winnebago Minnie - 2101 DS

Patrick was a wonderful and very patient salesman. Everyone always knew what was going on with our sale and we were always greeted with a smile. Extra thanks also to Mike, the service department is always on point! That is one big reason we came back to Gauthiers' for our 2nd camper!

Dustin & Christina V. (repeat customer) - 8/3/2016
Salesperson: Patrick
Unit Description: 2015 Wildcat - 337FB

I would definitely recommend Gauthiers' to others, as I have done in the past. They have always been courteous and exceeded my expectations. Michael & John in service were both extremely helpful with a recent problem. They both went out of the way to help me. Thanks!

Johnnie & Janice W. - 8/1/2016
Salesperson: Patrick
Unit Description: 2016 KZ Vision - V19RB

We came because of Gauthiers' reputation for fairness. This is the second one we purchase. Derek Lemaire was our salesman both times. Can't say enough good things about Gauthiers' and Derek. Thanks Jim, you were a big help also.

Leta T. (repeat customer) - 8/3/2017
Salesperson: Derek
Unit Description: 2018 Rockwood Ultra-Lite - 2906WS

Loving our new toy hauler. Called service department one time - very helpful!

David B. - 8/1/2016
Unit Description: 2015 Torque - TQ380

Had a problem with camper when purchased it, but it was taken care of. Satisfied with work done on it and in the amount of time.

Carl S. - 8/1/2016
Salesperson: Gordon
Unit Description: 2015 KZ Spree - 301RK

Great service in service department!

Randolph B. - 8/2/2016
Unit Description: 2016 Stryker - STG3010

All together awesome experience! Thanks a bunch.

Hayley O. - 8/2/2016
Salesperson: Jonathan
Unit Description: 2016 Little Guy T@B - S Max

We are loving our new 5th Wheel camper. We will be enjoying it for years.

Randy H. - 8/1/2016
Salesperson: Gordon
Unit Description: 2015 Torque - TQ325

We've been delighted to do business with Gauthiers' RV Center. Our purchase was made easy, delivery was outstanding, and follow-up service has been excellent. From the sale to our current use, we rate Gauthiers' RV Center and 100% of their staff a 10 out of 10.

Charles H. - 8/1/2016
Salesperson: Derek
Unit Description: 2016 Cedar Creek Silverback - 29RE

Love my new camper, had a few issues that were minor, but was taken care of promptly.

Wayne & Travis G. - 8/1/2016
Salesperson: Patrick
Unit Description: 2016 Surveyor - 293RLTS

These guys are the best - treated us very well. Well explained - always helpful on our 15 trips their deciding. We are already looking forward to a new camper in a couple years. I will go no place but Gauthiers!

Michael P. - 8/1/2016
Salesperson: Gordon & Patrick
Unit Description: 2016 Winnebago Micro Minnie - 1706FB

Saw comments on Facebook post about your service! We love our 2017 Rockwood Mini Lite 2506S and have gotten several compliments about it being the perfect layout!

Robert B. - 8/2/2016
Salesperson: Gordon
Unit Description: 2017 Rockwood Mini-Lite - 2506S

It was a pleasure meeting you all and a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you for everything you did to help us transition into our new home on wheels. Thanks again and God Bless

David F. - 8/1/2016
Salesperson: Jim
Unit Description: 2015 Cedar Creek Silverback - 35QB4

My 3rd camper from Gauthiers'! [enough said!]

Aaron D. & Donna R. (repeat customer) - 8/2/2016
Unit Description: 2016 Sierra - 378FB

Everyone is so friendly! But Harry has got to quit going visit & bringing boudin! =) Thanks guys!

Juanita L. (repeat customer) - 8/2/2016
Salesperson: Derek
Unit Description: 2016 Little Guy - MyPod Max

All the staff at Gauthiers' was very helpful and friendly. We have recommended Gauthiers' to our family and friends.

Michael & Linda H. - 8/2/2017
Salesperson: Derek
Unit Description: 2017 Rockwood Signature Ultra-Lite 8288WS

Thank y'all very much - everyone was very courteous to us, really enjoy my camper. Yes I would recommend anyone to y'alls place. Thank you all again!

Lenard & Glenda J. - 8/2/2017
Salesperson: Patrick
Unit Description: 2017 KZ Spree - 337RES

Derek Lemaire was our salesman. Also all staff was very knowledgeable and kind

Tedi & Richard L. - 8/2/2017
Salesperson: Derek
Unit Description: 2017 Stryker - 2912

Enjoyed buying our camper there. They made us feel welcome & wanted. We were not shunned like some other places shunned us.

Caryolyn & Kenneth S. - 8/2/2017
Salesperson: Jim
Unit Description: 2017 Rockwood Ultra-Lite - 2906WS

Service department has treated us very well, we are really satisfied with Gauthiers' RV Center.

Brian & Angie G. - 8/2/2017
Salesperson: Gordon
Unit Description: 2016 Riverstone - 38FB

We have shopped in your parts department before we made our purchase. Love the service!

Phillip & Miranda H. - 8/2/2017
Salesperson: Gordon
Unit Description: 2016 Stryker - 3010

Fantastic bunch of folks. I'm very happy with my purchase and would recommend them to everyone I know.

Harry S. - 8/2/2017
Salesperson: Derek & Gordon
Unit Description: 2017 Sierra Destination - 401FLX

Patrick was awesome & very friendly. Just needs to be a tiger!! Ha ha. Geaux Tigers and Gauthiers!!

Keith L. - 8/2/2017
Salesperson: Patrick
Unit Description: 2017 KZ Sportsmen - 291BHLE

Our salesperson was very friendly and we hit it off. Enjoyed every visit. Everyone was fun to talk to.

Todd & Pamela H. - 8/2/2017
Salesperson: Gordon
Unit Description: 2017 Sierra - 378FB

Everyone at Gauthiers' was 1st class!!

Travis S. - 8/1/2017
Salesperson: Jonathan
Unit Description: 2016 Rpod - 183G

We love our camper so much! Our friends even fell in love with it, so they just bought one also. Everyone is so nice at Gauthiers'. We were treated like family and will definitely be back again!

Francis & Tricia B. - 8/2/2016
Salesperson: Derek
Unit Description: 2016 KZ Spree Connect - C322BHS

Gordon was very helpful & we highly recommend him. Thanks!

Chad & Marti S. - 8/2/2016
Salesperson: Gordon
Unit Description: 2016 KZ Spree - 262RKS

Best large purchasing experience ever. Entire staff followed through on every promise! Honesty and execution defined!!!!!

Troy - 6/28/2013

My wife and I found a great deal on 5th wheel online at Gauthiers'. We were a little nervous since we had to drive 7 hours to get there, but Patrick ensured us it was a very good deal. When we arrived, the entire Gauthiers' staff made us feel at home. They got us in and went over the trailer, looked over my self-installed hitch to ensure it was safe and got me back on the road in no time. The Gauthiers' customer service is top notch and a role model for all other businesses. Thanks to Patrick, John, Trish and to the entire Gauthiers staff for such a pleasant experience.

Anonymous - 6/28/2013

Thanks for all your help with this purchase. Everyone was courteous and helpful. Had never dealt with insurance before and you were a tremendous help. Thanks again!

John & Rebecca B. - 8/3/2016
Salesperson: Jim
Unit Description: 2016 Cedar Creek Silverback - 33IK

Our salesperson went beyond our expecations. He was great! Thank you for your kindness and your courtesy. We would recommend Gauthiers' RV Center to anyone looking to purchase a camper.

Emily & Dustin L. - 8/3/2016
Salesperson: Gordon
Unit Description: 2016 Trail Runner - 27RKS

This is our third RV we have purchased. This is the first time from Gauthiers'. The other RVs had been purchased from two different dealerships. The RV at the camping show we were looking at would have required a lot of modifications. We were told it would be best to order one just like we wanted. We were glad we took the advice and ordered what we wanted. The factory rep from KZ who was at the show was a big help also. We are very pleased with the service that Gauthiers' has given us before and after the purchase were complete. The demonstration of the RV by Jonathan was the very first time that we were given such a detailed explanation about all the functions of our RV. From the assistance by the other sales reps you can see the team work at Gauthiers'. I had to come back for a pin box installation and Jason the service manager worked with me on a time convenient for me. It was also nice when asking Jason about a light problem, he told me some things to check. I still have not solved it so I might have to bring it in, but knowing how busy you are in the summertime this small problem can wait. This was done over the phone. A lot of problems I feel I can correct with some direction. In the past purchases we were not ready and fully equipped to put our personal belongings and go on a trip. Unlike when we took ownership of our RV from Gauthiers'. They gave us all necessary equipment to begin our camping trips such as plugs to connect our rig. We would also like to thank Amy for helping us with Notary work and for a pleasant closing experience.

Michael & Jennifer W. - 8/3/2017
Salesperson: Jonathan
Unit Description: 2017 KZ Durango Gold - 366FBT

I've scheduled 2 appointments for service work. The work, time allotted, and actual time of work were exceptional. The knowledge and work ethics of the advisers and technicians were commendable. Twice I've stopped on trips to have emergency work done. In all my visits I was treated with courtesy and respect.

Neil - 6/28/2013

Gauthiers' RV is atypical. Great sales, great units, great people. My new Cedar Creek 36CKTS, has been awesome. A high quality unit from a high quality dealer. I shopped for 4 months before deciding on a unit and dealer. I clearly made a great choice.

Jerry - 6/28/2013
Unit Description: Cedar Creek - 36CKTS

Super friendly. Really family type atmosphere. I will buy my next travel trailer from here in future. Very happy!

Edward H. - 8/2/2016
Salesperson: Gordon
Unit Description: 2016 Surveyor - 240RBS

We enjoyed shopping for an RV from Gauthiers'. NO NONSENSE. We have really been happy with our Rockwood. Patrick was a great salesperson.

Ralph B. - 8/3/2017
Salesperson: Patrick
Unit Description: 2017 Rockwood Ultra-Lite - 2906WS

I live in Scott where Gauthiers' is located and made it my first and last place to shop. Everyone is very nice and helpful when you are at Gauthiers'. We told them what features we were looking for in a camper and they took us right to it. We baught a 2013 Palamino Columbus and have enjoyed every minute in it. Thanks Gauthiers, Keep up the great work.

Chad - 6/28/2013

Very impressed with your salesman Derek. Very considerate, easy to contact and returned calls asap. Nice clean facility and very organized. Friendly staff and overall great service! Thanks

Dusty U. - 8/3/2017
Salesperson: Derek
Unit Description: 2017 Bighorn - 3970RD

Everyone at your dealership was very friendly and helpful will tell others about you. Thank you for a pleasant visit.

Lenox - 6/28/2013

I searched a lot of different dealers before choosing Gauthiers. Glad I did. Very friendly and they know their campers.

Antoine - 6/28/2013

Appreciated the prompt service with a minor problem on the way out of town on a camping trip. Thanks to Mike & Damien!

James & Theresa G. - 8/2/2017
Salesperson: Damien
Unit Description: 2017 KZ Sportsmen - 271BHLE

This RV dealership is outstanding in every department. We purchased a small travel trailer earlier this year after meeting with the sales people at an RV show. Once we were hooked on camping, we decided to purchase a larger unit. We bought a Cruiser Viewfinder V24SD and absolutely love it. It is the perfect size for us, has some great features and is light enough to pull easily with a Chevrolet Silverado. We had one issue with the refrigerator that stopped cooling. We took the trailer into the service department and within 30 minutes they had diagnosed the problem, fixed it and we were on our way home. After sales service doesn't get better that that! All the staff are very friendly and know their products. The sales people are low pressure and they allow you to browse. Unlike other RV dealers, they listen to what your needs are and find something that will suit your needs. When we picked up the new unit, they went over every feature and made sure we fully understood how everything worked. I cannot say enough good things about this dealership. They have obviously worked hard over the years to build their reputation and provide outstanding service to their customers. They all have such a friendly attitude and always want to do the right thing. If you are in the market for an RV, you will not find a better dealership than this one.

Brian - 6/28/2013

Have been a long time customer - almost 20 years! Great service with sales dept, service & parts dept. Any problem was always taken care of with a smile. Would never go any other place.

Ralph & Arlene S. (repeat customer) - 8/4/2017
Salesperson: Nick
Unit Description: 2017 KZ Durango Gold - 353RKT

We have dealt with other companies before and none of them come close to the speedy service we received with Gauthiers'

Michael & Shelley G. - 10/20/2014
Unit Description: 2014 Cedar Creek Silverback

This is the third RV we have purchased from Gauthiers' over the last 20 years. We have been very pleased with the RVs as well as the sales/service.

Richard & Claire D. - 10/20/2014
Unit Description: 2014 Wildcat WCF293REX

2nd camper purchased with Gauthiers' - Great people, great products, plus great L.S.U. fans! - Thanks for everything

Kelly & Julie W. - 10/20/2014
Unit Description: 2014 Cedar Creek Silverback - CRF31RK

We love our Rockwood and have already received help with questions we've had - Very, very pleased!!

William S. - 8/2/2017
Salesperson: Patrick
Unit Description: 2017 Rockwood Signature Ultra-Lite - 8289WS (special order)

Great experience dealing with Jim & John. Our TT goes in the shop for a few things next week. Hoping this will be great also - I have already recommended Gauthiers' to others.

Leonard & Trudy H. - 8/2/2017
Salesperson: Jim
Unit Description: 2017 Rockwood Mini-Lite - 2504S

We are very satisfied with our 2017 Rockwood Lite. Have gotten plenty of compliments on how nice and roomy it is. I just love it. Patrick Sonnier was our sales person and everyone made our purchase very smooth and everyone was helpful & kind. Will definitely refer Gauthiers' RV Center to friends & family - Thanks!

William & Mary B. - 8/3/2017
Salesperson: Patrick
Unit Description: 2017 Rockwood Ultra-Lite - 2606WS

Jim & his team run a top notch dealership. Service and relationship after the sale is what keeps me coming back!

Dallas Q. (repeat customer) - 8/3/2016
Salesperson: Patrick
Unit Description: 2016 Winnebago Minnie - 2201DS

The staff at Gauthiers' made the whole experience of buying our new camper fun. This is our first new camper purchase and I would recommend Gauthiers' to my friends and family! P.S. I live 20 minutes from two large dealers near Hammond, LA. After reading reviews and a visit to each, our choice was clear! Thanks again!

Jason M. - 8/3/2016
Salesperson: Gordon
Unit Description: 2016 KZ Spree - 320BS