Call Us Today!

Contact Us

Testimonials
Read what recent customers have to say about their experience!

Click HERE to submit your own! The reviews posted here are collected on from in-house surveys to recent customers. If you'd like to read reviews on Facebook or Google (or leave your own), please follow the links below:

Gauthiers RV Center facebook      Review us on Google

This is the only place we shopped for our RV; didn't feel the need to go anywhere else. The salesman, Derek Lemaire, was very sweet, helpful & is a very knowledgeable salesperson. We were very amazed with the 2 hr course to learn to operate the RV; we left there feeling a lot more comfortable going out on our 1st trip! We love it & wouldn't change a thing about it! Everyone is very courteous & the location is very convenient. We did have to return the RV for a minor problem & they were very prompt with repairing it & we are very satisfied! The parts store has great prices & the 2 salesmen are very helpful & courteous. We are Very Satisfied with our RV & tremendously enjoying it. So glad we bought with Gauthiers'; we would recommend y'all to anyone thinking of purchasing an RV. Thank y'all so much for everything!

Erwin - 6/28/2013
Salesperson: Derek

Longtime customers. This is our 4th Cedar Creek bought through Gauthiers' and our satisfaction is always guaranteed. We definitely recommend all our family and friends to Gauthiers'! =)

Dallas & Debra F. (repeat customer) - 1/13/2015
Unit Description: 2015 Cedar Creek - CRF38CK

We could not even imagine buying a camper from anywhere else!! This is our 7th camper from Gauthiers'. We bought our first camper, a small pop-up from Gauthiers' in 1992 from your old location. From that moment to the present, we have ALWAYS been treated with courtesy & professionalism - we felt like family!! Because of all this, many, many of our friends have also joined the Gauthier family!!

Homer & Rosamond D. - 10/20/2014
Unit Description: 2014 Cedar Creek - CRF32RL

Very satisfied with customer service. Thanks!

Anthony G. - 8/1/2016
Salesperson: Patrick
Unit Description: 2015 Winnebago Minnie - 2101 DS

Patrick was a wonderful and very patient salesman. Everyone always knew what was going on with our sale and we were always greeted with a smile. Extra thanks also to Mike, the service department is always on point! That is one big reason we came back to Gauthiers' for our 2nd camper!

Dustin & Christina V. (repeat customer) - 8/3/2016
Salesperson: Patrick
Unit Description: 2015 Wildcat - 337FB

I would definitely recommend Gauthiers' to others, as I have done in the past. They have always been courteous and exceeded my expectations. Michael & John in service were both extremely helpful with a recent problem. They both went out of the way to help me. Thanks!

Johnnie & Janice W. - 8/1/2016
Salesperson: Patrick
Unit Description: 2016 KZ Vision - V19RB

We came because of Gauthiers' reputation for fairness. This is the second one we purchase. Derek Lemaire was our salesman both times. Can't say enough good things about Gauthiers' and Derek. Thanks Jim, you were a big help also.

Leta T. (repeat customer) - 8/3/2017
Salesperson: Derek
Unit Description: 2018 Rockwood Ultra-Lite - 2906WS

Wonderful experience at this dealer.

Wesley E. - 8/1/2016
Salesperson: Gordon
Unit Description: 2016 R-Pod - 179

Loving our new toy hauler. Called service department one time - very helpful!

David B. - 8/1/2016
Unit Description: 2015 Torque - TQ380

Had a problem with camper when purchased it, but it was taken care of. Satisfied with work done on it and in the amount of time.

Carl S. - 8/1/2016
Salesperson: Gordon
Unit Description: 2015 KZ Spree - 301RK

Great service in service department!

Randolph B. - 8/2/2016
Unit Description: 2016 Stryker - STG3010

All together awesome experience! Thanks a bunch.

Hayley O. - 8/2/2016
Salesperson: Jonathan
Unit Description: 2016 Little Guy T@B - S Max

We are loving our new 5th Wheel camper. We will be enjoying it for years.

Randy H. - 8/1/2016
Salesperson: Gordon
Unit Description: 2015 Torque - TQ325

We really enjoyed the R-Pod so far. In fact we went camping several times since we purchased it. Sales, service and the parts store are excellent to work with!

Ted & Dale M. - 8/1/2016
Salesperson: Gordon
Unit Description: 2015 R-Pod - 178

I had a good demo, I was confused about what ran on battery and what ran on plug-in power. I am a total new camper guy, so treating me like I knew nothing was what I needed when my purchased walkthrough was done, before I drove it off the lot. :)

Tim O. - 8/1/2016
Salesperson: Gordon
Unit Description: 2016 KZ Sportsmen Classic - 14RB

We've been delighted to do business with Gauthiers' RV Center. Our purchase was made easy, delivery was outstanding, and follow-up service has been excellent. From the sale to our current use, we rate Gauthiers' RV Center and 100% of their staff a 10 out of 10.

Charles H. - 8/1/2016
Salesperson: Derek
Unit Description: 2016 Cedar Creek Silverback - 29RE

Love my new camper, had a few issues that were minor, but was taken care of promptly.

Wayne & Travis G. - 8/1/2016
Salesperson: Patrick
Unit Description: 2016 Surveyor - 293RLTS

Saw R-Pod on Interstate and looked it up - After our first trip with the Rpod, we had problems with the left wheel on the Rpod. The brakes were not releasing right and causing the wheel hub to get very hot. Gauthiers' replaced it in a timely manner, and the shop foreman was extremely nice!

Frank J. - 7/31/2016
Salesperson: Patrick
Unit Description: 2016 R-Pod - 178

These guys are the best - treated us very well. Well explained - always helpful on our 15 trips their deciding. We are already looking forward to a new camper in a couple years. I will go no place but Gauthiers!

Michael P. - 8/1/2016
Salesperson: Gordon & Patrick
Unit Description: 2016 Winnebago Micro Minnie - 1706FB

Excellent purchasing experience!

Chris & Teresa D. - 7/31/2016
Salesperson: Jim & Jonathan
Unit Description: 2016 KZ Spree - 262RKS

Great Customer Service. Thank You

Clint D. - 8/2/2016
Salesperson: Patrick
Unit Description: 2016 KZ Spree - 337RES

Saw comments on Facebook post about your service! We love our 2017 Rockwood Mini Lite 2506S and have gotten several compliments about it being the perfect layout!

Robert B. - 8/2/2016
Salesperson: Gordon
Unit Description: 2017 Rockwood Mini-Lite - 2506S

Our salesperson was very nice and very helpful.

Paul D.& Patricia P. - 8/2/2016
Salesperson: Derek
Unit Description: 2016 KZ Durango Gold - 380FLF

It was a pleasure meeting you all and a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you for everything you did to help us transition into our new home on wheels. Thanks again and God Bless

David F. - 8/1/2016
Salesperson: Jim
Unit Description: 2015 Cedar Creek Silverback - 35QB4

My 3rd camper from Gauthiers'! [enough said!]

Aaron D. & Donna R. (repeat customer) - 8/2/2016
Unit Description: 2016 Sierra - 378FB

Everyone is so friendly! But Harry has got to quit going visit & bringing boudin! =) Thanks guys!

Juanita L. (repeat customer) - 8/2/2016
Salesperson: Derek
Unit Description: 2016 Little Guy - MyPod Max

All the staff at Gauthiers' was very helpful and friendly. We have recommended Gauthiers' to our family and friends.

Michael & Linda H. - 8/2/2017
Salesperson: Derek
Unit Description: 2017 Rockwood Signature Ultra-Lite 8288WS

Thank y'all very much - everyone was very courteous to us, really enjoy my camper. Yes I would recommend anyone to y'alls place. Thank you all again!

Lenard & Glenda J. - 8/2/2017
Salesperson: Patrick
Unit Description: 2017 KZ Spree - 337RES

We were very pleased with our whole experience.

Seth V. - 8/1/2017
Salesperson: Gordon
Unit Description: 2017 Trail Runner - 292SLE

Was very pleased with salesman Damien. Really appreciated Mr. John taking the time to be sure the camper would fit in my driveway.

Jeromy & Marya V. - 8/1/2017
Salesperson: Damien
Unit Description: 2015 Oakmont - 395QB

Really enjoying our camper! We love it!

Abraham D. - 8/2/2017
Salesperson: Patrick
Unit Description: 2017 Rockwood Mini-Lite - 2506S

Excellent service & people!

Monica B. & Sherri N. - 8/1/2017
Salesperson: Derek
Unit Description: 2017 Surveyor - 243RBS

Very helpful, knowledgeable, and all out great experience.

Anthony B. - 8/1/2017
Salesperson: Derek
Unit Description: 2017 Rockwood Mini-Lite - 2504S

Very well pleased with your service & dealership

Emile L. - 8/1/2017
Salesperson: Patrick
Unit Description: 2017 Winnebago Minnie Drop - 170S

Derek Lemaire was our salesman. Also all staff was very knowledgeable and kind

Tedi & Richard L. - 8/2/2017
Salesperson: Derek
Unit Description: 2017 Stryker - 2912

Enjoyed buying our camper there. They made us feel welcome & wanted. We were not shunned like some other places shunned us.

Caryolyn & Kenneth S. - 8/2/2017
Salesperson: Jim
Unit Description: 2017 Rockwood Ultra-Lite - 2906WS

Great Job. Very Impressive

Ashley D. - 8/2/2016
Salesperson: Derek
Unit Description: 2016 Trail Runner - 29MSB

Great Service! Very pleased!

Jeffrey P. - 7/31/2016
Salesperson: Derek
Unit Description: 2015 Surveyor - 32RLTS

Awesome service!

Albert & Kimberly M. - 7/31/2016
Salesperson: Derek
Unit Description: 2016 Surveyor - 251RKS

Service department has treated us very well, we are really satisfied with Gauthiers' RV Center.

Brian & Angie G. - 8/2/2017
Salesperson: Gordon
Unit Description: 2016 Riverstone - 38FB

We have shopped in your parts department before we made our purchase. Love the service!

Phillip & Miranda H. - 8/2/2017
Salesperson: Gordon
Unit Description: 2016 Stryker - 3010

Fantastic bunch of folks. I'm very happy with my purchase and would recommend them to everyone I know.

Harry S. - 8/2/2017
Salesperson: Derek & Gordon
Unit Description: 2017 Sierra Destination - 401FLX

Patrick was awesome & very friendly. Just needs to be a tiger!! Ha ha. Geaux Tigers and Gauthiers!!

Keith L. - 8/2/2017
Salesperson: Patrick
Unit Description: 2017 KZ Sportsmen - 291BHLE

Our salesperson was very friendly and we hit it off. Enjoyed every visit. Everyone was fun to talk to.

Todd & Pamela H. - 8/2/2017
Salesperson: Gordon
Unit Description: 2017 Sierra - 378FB

Thanks for y'alls great service and happy personnel

Clyde & Debbia F. (repeat customer) - 8/2/2017
Salesperson: Patrick
Unit Description: 2017 Cedar Creek Hathaway - 38FBD

Highly recommend. Service is the best! Thank you

Kathleen B. - 8/1/2017
Salesperson: Derek
Unit Description: 2017 Rockwood Mini-Lite - 2507S

Salesperson treated us like a friend.

Glen B. - 8/1/2017
Salesperson: Derek
Unit Description: 2018 Stryker - 2916

Everyone at Gauthiers' was 1st class!!

Travis S. - 8/1/2017
Salesperson: Jonathan
Unit Description: 2016 Rpod - 183G

Awesome customer service, friendly associates.

Wayne & Kaye J. - 8/1/2017
Salesperson: Gordon
Unit Description: 2018 Rockwood Mini-Lite - 2506S

We love our camper so much! Our friends even fell in love with it, so they just bought one also. Everyone is so nice at Gauthiers'. We were treated like family and will definitely be back again!

Francis & Tricia B. - 8/2/2016
Salesperson: Derek
Unit Description: 2016 KZ Spree Connect - C322BHS

Gordon was very helpful & we highly recommend him. Thanks!

Chad & Marti S. - 8/2/2016
Salesperson: Gordon
Unit Description: 2016 KZ Spree - 262RKS

I'm terrible with names, but our salesperson was outstanding! Please look up who sold us our camper and congratulate him for us. [both Derek & Patrick helped!]

Mark D. - 5/30/2015
Salesperson: Derek & Patrick
Unit Description: 2015 KZ Vision - V29RB

Best large purchasing experience ever. Entire staff followed through on every promise! Honesty and execution defined!!!!!

Troy - 6/28/2013

My wife and I found a great deal on 5th wheel online at Gauthiers'. We were a little nervous since we had to drive 7 hours to get there, but Patrick ensured us it was a very good deal. When we arrived, the entire Gauthiers' staff made us feel at home. They got us in and went over the trailer, looked over my self-installed hitch to ensure it was safe and got me back on the road in no time. The Gauthiers' customer service is top notch and a role model for all other businesses. Thanks to Patrick, John, Trish and to the entire Gauthiers staff for such a pleasant experience.

Anonymous - 6/28/2013

Was very pleased with the quality of service here. Not only at time of sale but when we had to use the service department.

Jody F. - 8/2/2016
Unit Description: 2016 Trail Runner - 32ODK

Thanks for all your help with this purchase. Everyone was courteous and helpful. Had never dealt with insurance before and you were a tremendous help. Thanks again!

John & Rebecca B. - 8/3/2016
Salesperson: Jim
Unit Description: 2016 Cedar Creek Silverback - 33IK

Gordon was a huge help - great guy!!

Anthony A. - 8/1/2016
Salesperson: Gordon
Unit Description: 2015 Winnebago Minnie - 2201DS

Our salesperson went beyond our expecations. He was great! Thank you for your kindness and your courtesy. We would recommend Gauthiers' RV Center to anyone looking to purchase a camper.

Emily & Dustin L. - 8/3/2016
Salesperson: Gordon
Unit Description: 2016 Trail Runner - 27RKS

We'd like to especially thank the mechanics who installed the hitch.

Kent & Wanda F. - 8/2/2016
Salesperson: Derek
Unit Description: 2016 KZ Durango Gold - 380FLF

This is our third RV we have purchased. This is the first time from Gauthiers'. The other RVs had been purchased from two different dealerships. The RV at the camping show we were looking at would have required a lot of modifications. We were told it would be best to order one just like we wanted. We were glad we took the advice and ordered what we wanted. The factory rep from KZ who was at the show was a big help also. We are very pleased with the service that Gauthiers' has given us before and after the purchase were complete. The demonstration of the RV by Jonathan was the very first time that we were given such a detailed explanation about all the functions of our RV. From the assistance by the other sales reps you can see the team work at Gauthiers'. I had to come back for a pin box installation and Jason the service manager worked with me on a time convenient for me. It was also nice when asking Jason about a light problem, he told me some things to check. I still have not solved it so I might have to bring it in, but knowing how busy you are in the summertime this small problem can wait. This was done over the phone. A lot of problems I feel I can correct with some direction. In the past purchases we were not ready and fully equipped to put our personal belongings and go on a trip. Unlike when we took ownership of our RV from Gauthiers'. They gave us all necessary equipment to begin our camping trips such as plugs to connect our rig. We would also like to thank Amy for helping us with Notary work and for a pleasant closing experience.

Michael & Jennifer W. - 8/3/2017
Salesperson: Jonathan
Unit Description: 2017 KZ Durango Gold - 366FBT

I've scheduled 2 appointments for service work. The work, time allotted, and actual time of work were exceptional. The knowledge and work ethics of the advisers and technicians were commendable. Twice I've stopped on trips to have emergency work done. In all my visits I was treated with courtesy and respect.

Neil - 6/28/2013

Gauthiers' RV is atypical. Great sales, great units, great people. My new Cedar Creek 36CKTS, has been awesome. A high quality unit from a high quality dealer. I shopped for 4 months before deciding on a unit and dealer. I clearly made a great choice.

Jerry - 6/28/2013
Unit Description: Cedar Creek - 36CKTS

Super friendly. Really family type atmosphere. I will buy my next travel trailer from here in future. Very happy!

Edward H. - 8/2/2016
Salesperson: Gordon
Unit Description: 2016 Surveyor - 240RBS

We enjoyed shopping for an RV from Gauthiers'. NO NONSENSE. We have really been happy with our Rockwood. Patrick was a great salesperson.

Ralph B. - 8/3/2017
Salesperson: Patrick
Unit Description: 2017 Rockwood Ultra-Lite - 2906WS

We had a great experience! Everyone was helpful and courteous. We have already recommended Gauthiers' to our friends and family. You had the camper we were looking for at the price we needed! We will definitely be back!

Kurt & Stephanie M. - 8/3/2017
Salesperson: Gordon & Jonathan
Unit Description: 2017 Rockwood Ultra Lite - 2906WS

Nicer than all other dealers.

Lee H. - 8/2/2016
Salesperson: Patrick
Unit Description: 2016 Surveyor - 240RBS

I live in Scott where Gauthiers' is located and made it my first and last place to shop. Everyone is very nice and helpful when you are at Gauthiers'. We told them what features we were looking for in a camper and they took us right to it. We baught a 2013 Palamino Columbus and have enjoyed every minute in it. Thanks Gauthiers, Keep up the great work.

Chad - 6/28/2013

Mr. Gordon was very helpful and sold me a great product for a good price. I have dealt with the service department and consider them top notch. Thank you!

David & Diana M. - 8/3/2017
Salesperson: Gordon
Unit Description: 2017 Rockwood Signature Ultra-Lite - 8335BS

Very impressed with your salesman Derek. Very considerate, easy to contact and returned calls asap. Nice clean facility and very organized. Friendly staff and overall great service! Thanks

Dusty U. - 8/3/2017
Salesperson: Derek
Unit Description: 2017 Bighorn - 3970RD

Everyone at your dealership was very friendly and helpful will tell others about you. Thank you for a pleasant visit.

Lenox - 6/28/2013

I searched a lot of different dealers before choosing Gauthiers. Glad I did. Very friendly and they know their campers.

Antoine - 6/28/2013

Appreciated the prompt service with a minor problem on the way out of town on a camping trip. Thanks to Mike & Damien!

James & Theresa G. - 8/2/2017
Salesperson: Damien
Unit Description: 2017 KZ Sportsmen - 271BHLE

This RV dealership is outstanding in every department. We purchased a small travel trailer earlier this year after meeting with the sales people at an RV show. Once we were hooked on camping, we decided to purchase a larger unit. We bought a Cruiser Viewfinder V24SD and absolutely love it. It is the perfect size for us, has some great features and is light enough to pull easily with a Chevrolet Silverado. We had one issue with the refrigerator that stopped cooling. We took the trailer into the service department and within 30 minutes they had diagnosed the problem, fixed it and we were on our way home. After sales service doesn't get better that that! All the staff are very friendly and know their products. The sales people are low pressure and they allow you to browse. Unlike other RV dealers, they listen to what your needs are and find something that will suit your needs. When we picked up the new unit, they went over every feature and made sure we fully understood how everything worked. I cannot say enough good things about this dealership. They have obviously worked hard over the years to build their reputation and provide outstanding service to their customers. They all have such a friendly attitude and always want to do the right thing. If you are in the market for an RV, you will not find a better dealership than this one.

Brian - 6/28/2013

Have been a long time customer - almost 20 years! Great service with sales dept, service & parts dept. Any problem was always taken care of with a smile. Would never go any other place.

Ralph & Arlene S. (repeat customer) - 8/4/2017
Salesperson: Nick
Unit Description: 2017 KZ Durango Gold - 353RKT

We have dealt with other companies before and none of them come close to the speedy service we received with Gauthiers'

Michael & Shelley G. - 10/20/2014
Unit Description: 2014 Cedar Creek Silverback

We liked the ease of walking around looking at each unit without rushing.

Anthony S. - 8/2/2017
Salesperson: Derek
Unit Description: 2017 Sierra - 378FB

This is the third RV we have purchased from Gauthiers' over the last 20 years. We have been very pleased with the RVs as well as the sales/service.

Richard & Claire D. - 10/20/2014
Unit Description: 2014 Wildcat WCF293REX

2nd camper purchased with Gauthiers' - Great people, great products, plus great L.S.U. fans! - Thanks for everything

Kelly & Julie W. - 10/20/2014
Unit Description: 2014 Cedar Creek Silverback - CRF31RK

We love our Rockwood and have already received help with questions we've had - Very, very pleased!!

William S. - 8/2/2017
Salesperson: Patrick
Unit Description: 2017 Rockwood Signature Ultra-Lite - 8289WS (special order)

Great experience dealing with Jim & John. Our TT goes in the shop for a few things next week. Hoping this will be great also - I have already recommended Gauthiers' to others.

Leonard & Trudy H. - 8/2/2017
Salesperson: Jim
Unit Description: 2017 Rockwood Mini-Lite - 2504S

Everyone we spoke to and dealt with were very friendly and helpful. Their knowledge on every camper we looked at was impressive.

Anthony A. - 10/20/2014
Unit Description: 2014 Kodiak - KD300BHSL14

We are very satisfied with our 2017 Rockwood Lite. Have gotten plenty of compliments on how nice and roomy it is. I just love it. Patrick Sonnier was our sales person and everyone made our purchase very smooth and everyone was helpful & kind. Will definitely refer Gauthiers' RV Center to friends & family - Thanks!

William & Mary B. - 8/3/2017
Salesperson: Patrick
Unit Description: 2017 Rockwood Ultra-Lite - 2606WS

One of the few local dealers who had the T@B clamshell - Jim and staff were fantastic!!

James L. - 8/2/2017
Salesperson: Derek
Unit Description: 2017 Pleasant Valley T@B - CS-S

Locally owned and service quality was highly recommended

Johnny L. - 10/20/2014
Unit Description: 2014 Kodiak - KD29RESL14

From the first time I talked to Derek it has been first class. Even after the purchase, he has still helped me anytime I have messaged him. Derek is an awesome salesman!

Darrell R. - 8/4/2017
Salesperson: Derek
Unit Description: 2017 KZ Durango Gold - 370RLT

Excellent buying experience! All is good

Dennis V. - 8/3/2017
Salesperson: Jim
Unit Description: 2018 KZ Spree - 333RIK

Great place, very helpful and curteous.

Mickey & Tammy C. - 10/20/2014
Unit Description: 2014 Columbus - CMF295RL

Love the "no pressure" style!

Victor L. - 10/20/2014
Unit Description: 2014 Kodiak - KD276BHSL14

Patrick was awesome to work with!

Gavin & Jenny C. - 8/2/2017
Salesperson: Patrick
Unit Description: 2017 Columbus - 377MBC

Patrick in sales was great to deal with. He gave us wonderful advice about cashing in a previous extended warranty which helped us to sell our previous RV :) Jason in service is also extremely helpful. We are recommending Gauthiers' to everyone we know! Thank you!

Kendal B. - 8/3/2017
Salesperson: Patrick
Unit Description: 2017 Voltage Triton - 3351

Our experience buying our camper was very nice. Everyone was so kind, patient & friendly. We will definitly recommend our friends to your dealership.

Connie & Alfred P. - 10/20/2014
Unit Description: 2014 KZ Spree Connect - C322IKS

We really enjoyed our experience with purchasing an RV from you guys. Very good customer service. Thanks!

Robert & Ginger R. - 10/20/2014
Unit Description: 2015 Cedar Creek Silverback - CRF37BH

Extremely happy with our camper - we tell everyone who asks about it, where we bought it. Great service & sales! Thank you

Tabitha & Lance H. - 8/2/2017
Salesperson: Gordon
Unit Description: 2018 KZ Connect - 281BH

Everyone was very nice and friendly. Patrick was very helpful & courteous.

Randolph & Brenda C. - 8/2/2016
Salesperson: Patrick
Unit Description: 2016 Surveyor - 33RETS

Excellent customer service! We had a couple minor issues that were resolved with no problem. We will recommend them to anyone. We won't go anywhere else.

Katrina & Scot S. - 10/20/2014
Unit Description: 2014 Surveyor - SST291BHSS

The cleanliness of your office and orderly sales yard for the campers were huge selling points & the motivation to use your dealership. Sales team was courteous & knowledgeable. We came during a peak time to shop and they managed to stop in often even with their busy schedule showing other shoppers the products. Thanks for making us feel at home with the first camper purchase.

Jason & Laura M. - 10/20/2014
Unit Description: 2014 Augusta Flex - AT28BH

Jim & his team run a top notch dealership. Service and relationship after the sale is what keeps me coming back!

Dallas Q. (repeat customer) - 8/3/2016
Salesperson: Patrick
Unit Description: 2016 Winnebago Minnie - 2201DS

The staff at Gauthiers' made the whole experience of buying our new camper fun. This is our first new camper purchase and I would recommend Gauthiers' to my friends and family! P.S. I live 20 minutes from two large dealers near Hammond, LA. After reading reviews and a visit to each, our choice was clear! Thanks again!

Jason M. - 8/3/2016
Salesperson: Gordon
Unit Description: 2016 KZ Spree - 320BS

This is the third buy that I did with Gauthiers' and all three I have been very satisfied with the sales and service.

Anthony R. - 10/20/2014
Unit Description: 2014 Hoosier Horse Maverick - M8311

Overall, very positive experience. Thanks!

Scott C. - 10/20/2014
Unit Description: 2014 Hoosier Horse Maverick - 8311 Slide

We shopped around for two years and visited many dealerships and salespeople and makes and models. We were never more comfortable with any dealership or salesperson than we were with Gauthiers' and Derek. Thank you Gauthiers' and Derek for making this experience an enjoyable one.

Thomas & Angela H. - 10/20/2014
Salesperson: Derek
Unit Description: 2015 Columbus - CMF3600TH

It was the best dealing with everyone there. It was like meeting old friends :) :) :)

Kenneth M. - 10/20/2014
Unit Description: 2015 Winnebago Micro Minnie - 1706B

We had a few small minor issues after purchase that the service department took care of. Great service!

Kory & Jade H. - 10/20/2014
Unit Description: 2015 KZ Coyote - MXT319

My horse trailer is adored by many. We are totally in love. Still waiting on LED lights to cover up a tiny dent on the top. Great people. Mr. Jim and Mr. Rocky were great. Thanks so much!

Norma Jean & Dwight D. - 10/20/2014
Unit Description: 2014 Hoosier Horse Maverick - M8313 Slide

Bought my 1st RV with Gauthiers' RV in 1999. This is my 3rd RV with Gauthiers' RV.

Raymond P. - 10/20/2014
Unit Description: 2014 KZ Sportsmen - S331BH

I would NOT think of buying anywhere else. Thanks for everything!

James G. - 10/20/2014
Unit Description: 2014 KZ Coyote - MXT303

Hey Jim you have an excellent reputation. Keep doing what you do & you will always be on top. That is most important. Thanks!

Mitchell E. - 10/20/2014
Unit Description: 2015 Cedar Creek SB - CRF29RE

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and courteous. Jim Gauthier was very knowledgeable of the camper and was very helpful in making our decision to purchase the RV.

Kenneth & Danelle D. - 10/20/2014
Unit Description: 2014 Cedar Creek Silverback - CRF29IK

LOVE IT!! Thank you =)

Dylan N. - 10/20/2014
Unit Description: 2015 Kodiak - 300BHSL

We felt very comfortable the minute we walked in. Derek was extremely knowledgeable and professional - and friendly along with it. Demonstration was fabulous. Mr. Jim and his son have wonderful personalities. The two guys in service also have great personalities - Y'all are really extraordinary!!! Thanks

Brent & Suzanne H. - 11/10/2014
Salesperson: Derek
Unit Description: 2015 KZ Spree - 322BHS

Our salesman was awesome! He went out of his way to get us to the pricepoint we needed to be. Very knowledgeable and courteous. Mr. Gauthier was very patient in explaining all the 'mechanics' to us.

Patrick and Loralei B. - 11/10/2014
Unit Description: 2015 KZ Spree Connect - C250BHS

Great Experience! Loving our Camper!

Eric & Erin M. - 11/17/2014
Unit Description: 2014 Winnebago Minnie - 2101 FBS

Absolutely satisfied with camper, salesperson, & warranty repair. Had a small issue after we purchased the camper & service department was so helpful and went above and beyond to resolve our issue. I think service manager [Mike] was very helpful. Also a Gauthier (can't remember his name but he was in service) very very helpful. Salesperson Gordon was the best ever and really, really helped us and was very honest and straightforward and that's what we were looking for. Definitely satisfied and we have already recommended people to go see y'all.

Toby & Kayla G. - 12/8/2014
Salesperson: Gordon
Unit Description: 2015 KZ Spree - 329IK

Sales and service is why we bought from Gauthiers'. Everyone was so helpful and took a lot of time with us. I have and will continue to recommend Gauthiers'!

Darryl Y. - 12/8/2014
Unit Description: 2014 Cedar Creek - CRF36CKTS

We were very satisfied by the service provided and are enjoying our camper very much! Wonderful family memories.

Hollan & Karl F. - 12/9/2014
Unit Description: 2015 KZ Spree Connect - C322BHS

Unlike the dealership we previously dealt with, Gauthiers' employees give you one on one attention. They did not treat us like a 'number'. I would 'HIGHLY' recommend Gauthiers' RV Center to anyone looking for great service even after the sale!

Erica & Corey P. - 12/9/2014
Unit Description: 2015 KZ Spree - 328IK

It was a pleasure doing business with your company. Everyone was so nice and answered any questions. Thanks

Andrea K. - 12/11/2014
Unit Description: 2014 KZ Spree - C310RKS

Derek was an excellent salesman. Third camper purchased from Gauthiers' - always great service.

Albert & Angle L. - 12/15/2014
Salesperson: Derek
Unit Description: 2014 KZ Sportsmen - S301BH

In all the years and all the campers we had and used, this camper by far is the best and has given us the most pleasure.

Joseph & Nellie D. - 12/15/2014
Unit Description: 2014 Winnebago One - 29RL

Love Gauthiers'! Great people - Great Service!

Raymond & Jacqueline A. - 12/15/2014
Unit Description: 2015 KZ Inferno - 3722T

Derek was a huge help in our decision on buying our Surveyor. Great salesman staff!!

Jeremy & Rhea D. - 12/19/2014
Salesperson: Derek
Unit Description: 2014 Surveyor - SPT3031BR

Very satisfied with everything and everyone. Thank you!

Robert & Evaline R. - 1/5/2015
Unit Description: 2015 KZ Spree - 262RKS

Very good service & sales - Would buy again

Wayne & Kimberly T. - 1/6/2015
Unit Description: 2015 Kodiak - KD291RESL15

There is no other place better to purchase a camper. We feel like family when we go to Gauthiers' RV Center. We are definitely spreading the word!! Complete Satisfaction.

Eric & Monique T. - 1/7/2015
Salesperson: Patrick
Unit Description: 2015 Cedar Creek Silverback - CRF37BH

Very pleasant experience. Look forward to our continued relationship. It is always a joy to deal with businesses that sell quality products.

Billy & Virginia M. - 1/13/2015
Salesperson: Derek
Unit Description: 2015 Mobile Suite - 38RSSA

Love it. Having so much fun!!

Joe & Leigh Ann C. - 2/2/2015
Unit Description: 2015 Columbus CMF320RS

What impressed me to deal with you the most was what I heard about service after the sale. ALL RV's will have problems with them. That's why I wanted a dealer with good service.

Joe & Rebecca W. - 3/5/2015
Unit Description: 2015 Kodiak - KD291RESL15

Everyone at the dealership was very courteous and helpful with questions that we asked. Thank you

Thomas & Patricia L. - 3/5/2015
Salesperson: Derek
Unit Description: 2014 Kodiak - KD279RBSL14

Our salesman Derek was very helpful & super nice throughout the entire process. He was not pushy & we felt comfortable working with him. Great service! Thanks again!

Lindsey & James G. - 3/9/2015
Salesperson: Derek
Unit Description: 2015 KZ Spree Connect - C322BHS

We just picked up our new 2016 Spree 262RKS on Saturday Oct 3, 2015. Like the whole sales/purchase process at Gauthiers', we were treated warmly and given a thorough orientation in the systems of our new baby. As is not uncommon, a small number of minor factory issues were discovered which were dealt with immediately and corrected before we left. Hard to beat that kind of service. As for the purchase process, our main contacts were with either Jim or Jonathan Gauthier. Both were very patient, low pressure, and very helpful with advice in order to insure we had a good match of tow vehicle and trailer. When it came down to final decisions, our wants and needs concerning options etc. were put ahead of any sales consideration. I always felt like my best interests were foremost in the minds of Gauthiers' RV. I can foresee a good future of many years of a friendly customer/dealer relationship.

Chris D. - 7/31/2016
Salesperson: Jim Gauthier
Unit Description: 2016 KZ Spree 262RKS

Thanks for the great service!

Kevin & Karen C. (repeat customer) - 1/9/2016
Unit Description: 2015 Mobile Suites - 38PS3

Great dealership! All service personnel are friendly and very helpful from sales to service.

Mary C. - 1/9/2016
Unit Description: 2015 Surveyor - SVT240RBS

Everyone was very helpful and curteous with both purchases we made. I was able to call and get proper help and information that saved trips back to the dealership.

Barbara G. (repeat customer) - 1/9/2016
Unit Description: 2015 Cedar Creek Silverback - 33IK

Always courteous and helpful

Greg L. (repeat customer) - 1/9/2016
Salesperson: Gordon & Patrick
Unit Description: 2016 Winnebago Spyder - 24FQ

Awesome buying experience, salesman (Pat) was awesome. Will recommend to friends, and definitely purchase again with y'all

Scotty H. - 1/18/2016
Salesperson: Patrick
Unit Description: 2015 KZ Durango Gold - G370RLT

Mike & Nick have been phenomenal! They are a great asset to your company!

Malcolm J. (repeat customer) - 1/18/2016
Unit Description: 2015 Cedar Creek Silverback - CRF29RE

Had a few problems with camper - Brought it in and it was fixed without question, Great Service!

Monique & Nathan L. - 1/18/2016
Unit Description: 2015 KZ Spree - 322BHS

Derek is my salesperson. He is the best - Thank You!

Sandy P. - 1/18/2016
Salesperson: Derek
Unit Description: 2015 KZ Spree - 328IK

Submit Your Testimonial!

Please use the form below to send us your feedback and story. We'd love to hear about your experience shopping with us and we will not post your e-mail address or last name without your permission.  While you're at it, please give us a like on Facebook and feel free to follow & review us on Google+.  Much appreciated!

Gauthiers' RV Center Badge